About us

TAXI BERN
YOUR TAXICENTRAL.

 

 

YOUR TAXI. SINCE 1993.

 

An extensive fleet of vehicles for every purpose and a motivated team of experienced, friendly drivers awaits you at Taxi Bern. Convince yourself of the variety of services we provide for the individual needs of our passengers. If you still miss a performance, come to us – we try to fulfill your request.

 

Our Today over 38 drivers with over 35 vehicles are involved with a share certificate in the cooperative and vouch as co-owner of the company for a perfect quality of the services they provide.

 

We love Bern and the surrounding area – we know each corner accordingly and can serve you as our customers in the best possible way. We focus on providing a high quality of service to our passengers and leadership in technology.

 

With over 35 vehicles, which are chauffeured by about 38 drivers, we are at your disposal. The large fleet ensures a continuous presence and thus a rapid availability around the clock. Wherever you are in Bern or the surrounding area – we serve you in the shortest possible time.

 

Your benefits at a glance:

 

 

  • Satellite-based vehicle scheduling for rapid availability
  • Cheap taxi rides- cashless, safe and convenient
  • Eco Taxi – environmentally friendly taxi driving
  • Taxi order via telephone, webshop, car-booker, etc., according to customer request and order frequency
  • Airport transfer
  • Live-Disposition an Grossanlässen
  • 24-hour lost property office with delivery service
  • Safety-tested child seats for all ages

 

OUR CUSTOMERS. OUR REFERENCE.

 

No customer is too demanding, no way too far. Here you will find a selection of business customers who already benefit from our services and work together successfully with us. Would you like additional reference information? Then just let us know.

WE LOOK FOR YOU.JOB OFFERS.


Current job offers at Taxi Bern: Call center employees (m / w / d) full-time or part-time at TaxiBern

Powered by local.ch

Bären taxi Bern, Baren taxi, Nova taxi bern, Nova taxi, Taxi Bern 312 GMBH, Taxi Bern, TaxiBern, Berna Taxi

À propos de nous

TAXI BERN
VOTRE TAXIZENTRALE.

 

 

VOTRE TAXI. DEPUIS 1993.

 

Un vaste parc de véhicules pour chaque objectif et une équipe motivée de chauffeurs expérimentés et sympathiques vous attendent à Taxi Bern. Convainquez-vous de la variété de services que nous fournissons pour répondre aux besoins individuels de nos passagers. Si vous manquez encore une performance, venez nous voir – nous essayons de répondre à votre demande.

 

Aujourd’hui, plus de 38 conducteurs de plus de 35 véhicules sont associés à un certificat d’action de la coopérative et garantissent, en tant que copropriétaire de la société, une qualité irréprochable des services fournis.

 

Nous aimons Berne et ses environs – nous connaissons chaque recoin en conséquence et pouvons vous servir au mieux de nos clients. Nous mettons l’accent sur la fourniture d’un service de haute qualité à nos passagers et sur notre leadership technologique.

 

Avec plus de 35 véhicules, qui sont conduits par environ 38 conducteurs, nous sommes à votre disposition. La grande flotte assure une présence continue et donc une disponibilité rapide autour de l’horloge. Où que vous soyez à Berne ou dans les environs, nous vous servons dans les plus brefs délais.

 

Vos avantages en un coup d’œil:

 

 

  • Planification des véhicules par satellite pour une disponibilité rapide
  • Taxi pas cher, sans espèces, sûr et pratique
  • Eco Taxi – conduite de taxi respectueuse de l’environnement
  • Commande de taxi par téléphone, boutique en ligne, réservation de voiture, etc., selon la demande du client et la fréquence des commandes
  • Transfert de l’aéroport
  • Live-Disposition a Grossanlässen
  • Bureau des objets trouvés 24 heures sur 24 avec service de livraison
  • Sièges pour enfants testés pour tous les âges

 

NOS CLIENTS. NOTRE RÉFÉRENCE.

 

Aucun client n’est trop exigeant, pas trop loin. Vous trouverez ici une sélection de clients commerciaux qui bénéficient déjà de nos services et travaillent avec nous avec succès. Souhaitez-vous des informations de référence supplémentaires? Alors faites le nous savoir.

NOUS RECHERCHONS DES OFFRES POUR VOUS.


Offres d’emploi actuelles chez Taxi Bern: Employées de centre d’appel (m / p / j) à temps plein ou à temps partiel à TaxiBern

Powered by local.ch

Bären taxi Bern, Baren taxi, Nova taxi bern, Nova taxi, Taxi Bern 312 GMBH, Taxi Bern, TaxiBern, Berna Taxi